I know I'm in my own little world, but it's OK.
They know me here...


Wednesday, June 22, 2011

RWAustralia Valerie Parv Award finalists!

Breaking news - Romance Writers of Australia has announced the finalists for this year's Valerie Parv Award...

Jennifer St.George
Jo McAlister
Lee Christine
LeeAnn Morgan
Michelle de Rooy
Rebecca Skrabl

RWA VPA medallion

Three cheers for the VPA manager, Erica Hayes. Great job, E!

Winners will be announced at the RWA Awards dinner at the annual conference (Saturday, 13th August 2011).

No comments:

Post a Comment